STRANGE TIMES #1 is Sold Out, still available digitally

Thanks in part to low print runs, high customer interest and USPS ineptitude (they lost 20% of my print run…sigh), Strange Times #1 is SOLD OUT for paper copies.

I guess you folks liked this one!

At present, there are no plans to reprint the book. A major factor will be whether I choose to do comic shows like Columbus, Ohio’s S.P.A.C.E. show, because I will need hard copies to sell at shows. But that’s up in the air.

All is not lost, though. You can still get the book, filled with Alan Groening artwork an a fun, crazy story called “Run for Your Life” by Alan and me, at the Phoenix Productions Gumroad store. While it’s a PDF (and I really don’t care for digital editions when paper is available), you save a ton on shipping via this route.

While I’m at it, other books are running low in inventory. HEROES NOW: PATRIOT is down to six copies, and HEROIC: HEROES PAST is down to 13.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started